IP‌‍U-P‌O‌D‌‍ 64 SC‌‍A‍LE-O‌UT SYSTEM WEB‍INAR‍

Graphcore

27th January 2021
16:00 GMT, 8:00 PT, 11:00 ET

IPU-POD is Graphcore’s unique scale-out solution for high-performance machine intelligence compute, ideal for experimentation to prototype to production systems from IPU-M2000 with 4 IPUs up to supercomputing scale.

During this webinar, Graphcore SVP Systems Ola Tørudbakken will explain how to future proof your data centre with Graphcore’s complete integrated systems and software.

What you’ll learn:

Introduction to IPU-Fabric: enabling direct connection between large clusters of IPUs for better resiliency and flexibility
Compatibility with existing infrastructure & industry standard tools and why it matters
How IPU-PODs are built for virtualisation and how to manage flexible and dynamic resource allocation with Virtual-IPU

Register for this webinar now and get a free research paper from Moor Insights & Strategy, exploring Graphcore’s second generation IPU systems for enterprise AI infrastructure.

Published:
Lang: EN
Type: White Paper
Length: 10 Pages

Favourites

  • Favorite list is empty.
FavoriteLoadingClear favorites

Your favorite posts saved to your browsers cookies. If you clear cookies also favorite posts will be deleted.